Liberty Point International School
Office:
    -Principal - Chris Slobodnik - cslobodnik@district70.org
    -Assistant Principal - Kelly Jackson - kjackson@district70.org
    -Assistant Principal - Robert Frost - rfrost@district70.org
    -MYP Coordinator - Kelly Jackson - kjackson@district70.org
    -Secretary - Patty Wilson - pwilson@district70.org
Media Specialist:
    -Lareen Knezevich - lknezevich@district70.org
Science Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Tonya Marsh - tmarsh@district70.org
                             Google classroom code:
    -7th Grade - Tracey Girard - tgirard@district70.org
                             Google classroom code:
    -8th Grade - Alysia Koufos - aperry@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: hsj99au
Individuals and Societies Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Nicole Melster - nmelster@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: njawclt
    -7th Grade - Nathan Marsh - nmarsh@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: lmhijm
    -8th Grade - Becky Valencia - rvalencia@district70.org
                             Google classroom code:
                                History classes: 3or8xz
                                Civics (5th Hour): wlemui
                                Home Base: hq8km80
Language and Literature Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Annie Bryant - abryant@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: ft5rof
    -7th Grade - Shelby Vaughn - svaughn@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: 6z3xbk
    -8th Grade - Amanda Lay - alay@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                              1st Hour: 3rv19u
                              2nd Hour: 0eidnhi
                              3rd Hour: v41fg7
                              4th Hour: jt6a5q
                              5th Hour: lwfyiil
                              Home Base: iu7wdm
Reading Teacher:
   -6th Grade - Brian Montez - bmontez@district70.org
                             Google classroom code:
Mathematics Teachers:
   -Math 6 - Dave Sheppard - dsheppard@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: 1vus5e
    -Math 7 / Geometry -  Ryan Grutt - rgrutt@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                               Math 7 - a5abjui
                               Geometry - 99989d
    -Pre-Algebra & Algebra - Debra Craig - dcraig@district70.org
                             Class Website: https://sites.google.com/district70.org/mscraigsclass/home
                             Google classroom codes:
                              Algebra - brsg27i
                              Pre-Algebra 1st period - nfr588
                              Pre-Algebra 3rd period - d0s4ah
                              Pre-Algebra 4th period - 2zx5ip
                              Pre-Algebra 6th period - gv87jc
                              Pre-Algebra 7th period - wazh2bv
Language Acquisition Teachers (Spanish):
    -6th Grade - Jeff McMartin - jmcmartin@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: tc9a2a
    -7th Grade - Geydy Tintle - htintle@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                             Spanish: 2icn8tr
                             World Cultures: boh5kuc
    -8th Grade - Vicki Boley - vboley@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                              Spanish: 7uw76e
                              Human Rights Enrichment: pac8pw
                              Home Base: vrvm30z
Introduction to Engineering Design Teacher:
  -All Grades - Bob Guidry - rguidry@district70.org
                           Google classroom codes:
                                6th grade: joq5w4
                                7th grade: tc38nv
                                8th grade: 4ylgd29
Physical & Health Education Teachers:
   -Girls' Class - Valeria Miranda - vmiranda@district70.org
   -Boys' Class - Brian Falsetto - brfalsetto@district70.org
                           Google classroom codes: 
                                6th grade - 1dboes9
                                7th grade - x18ow4c
                                8th grade - 2efclro
                                Home Base - mk1rs73       
Visual Art Teacher:
   -All Grade Levels - Konnie Chace - kchace@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                                8 MYP Visual Art: 3hi15n
                                7 MYP Visual Art: 601k0j
Music Teacher:
    -All Grade Levels - Band & Choir Classes - Jennifer Montgomery - jmontgomery@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                               1st Hour Music: 8cfan4
                               2nd Hour Music: crji8w
                               Beginning Band : p47mtw
                               Beginning Choir : nsfhp2
                               Advanced Band : wbshv8
                               Advanced Choir: gvejpv
Literacy / EL Teacher:
    -All Grade Levels - Lori Fiorini - lfiorini@district70.org
                            Google classroom codes:
                             2nd Hour English Enrichment: x6kjfc
                             3rd Hour English Enrichment: 18avw4
                             4th Hour Reading: xhjnldf
                             5th Hour Reading: yb4551
                             6th Hour Transition Reading: llmy6z
Exceptional Student Services Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Joan Herndon - jherndon@district70.org
                            Google classroom code: 7eyoj9
                            Mary Vega - mivega@district70.or
    -7th Grade - Yuliya Denysenko - ydenysenko@district70.org
                            Google classroom code:
    -8th Grade - Kathryn Lucero - klucero@district70.org
                            Google classroom code (Transition Reading): rb7ht2
                            Google classroom code (Academic Support): ggi7w9h
                          
     -Autism Center - Jennifer Grutt - jgrutt@district70.org
                                    - Dawn Santistevan - dsantistevan@district70.org
                                    - Kim Richardson - krichardson@district70.org
    -Psychologist - Aaron Crowley - acrowley@district70.org
    -Speech Pathologist - Marlaina Romero - mromero@district70.org


































END