Liberty Point International School
Office:
    -Principal - Chris Slobodnik - cslobodnik@district70.org
    -Dean of Students - Kelly Jackson - kjackson@district70.org
    -Dean of Students - Robert Frost - rfrost@district70.org
    -MYP Coordinator - Kelly Jackson - kjackson@district70.org
    -Secretary - Patty Wilson - pwilson@district70.org
Media Specialist:
    -Lareen Knezevich - lknezevich@district70.org
Science Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Paul Harrison - pharrison@district70.org
                             Class website - http://pwm.district70.org/mrharrison/index.html
                             Google classroom code: sh1opq
    -7th Grade - Travis Arguello - targuello@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: ah3tsq
    -8th Grade - Karen Wilson - kewilson@district70.org
                             Class website - https://sites.google.com/a/district70.org/wilson-science/
                               Google classroom codes:
                               1st Hour:  bcgduhh
                               2nd Hour:  8jqkzw
                               3rd Hour: env32e
                               4th Hour: twb4zf8
                               5th Hour:  55y0cd9
                               6th Hour: wj5i5c
Individuals and Societies Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Nicole Melster - nmelster@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: njawclt
    -7th Grade - Nathan Marsh - nmarsh@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: lmhijm
    -8th Grade - Becky Valencia - rvalencia@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: nu67b3u
Language and Literature Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Annie Bryant - abryant@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: ft5rof
    -7th Grade - Shelby Vaughn - svaughn@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: 6z3xbk
    -8th Grade - Amanda Lay - alay@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                              1st Hour: 8ibs7fw
                              2nd Hour: m85um4
                              3rd Hour: 92od4le
                              4th Hour: 1njirdh
                              5th Hour: gzmpio
                              7th Hour: qobu1ss
                              Home Base: ffrcnv
Reading Teacher:
   -6th Grade - Brian Montez - bmontez@district70.org
                             Google classroom code:
Mathematics Teachers:
   -Math 6 - Dave Sheppard - dsheppard@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: bqiyckn
    -Math 7 / Geometry -  Ryan Grutt - rgrutt@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                               Math 7 - a5abjui
                               Geometry - 99989d
    -Math 8 /Algebra - Debra Craig - dcraig@district70.org
                             Class Website: https://sites.google.com/district70.org/mscraigsclass/home
                             Google classroom codes:
                              Algebra - tfbj0s0
                              Pre-Algebra 1st period - s3i704
                              Pre-Algebra 3rd period - g719cn
                              Pre-Algebra 4th period - orj6mb
                              Pre-Algebra 5th period - 6g431cj
                              Pre-Algebra 6th period - cbhusek
    -Math Support (All Grades) - Konnie Chace - kchace@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                               7th Math Support: umujmyu
                               8th Math Support: 7o2dzla
Language Acquisition Teachers (Spanish):
    -6th Grade - Jeff McMartin - jmcmartin@district70.org
                             Google classroom code: tc9a2a
    -7th Grade - Geydy Tintle - htintle@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                             Spanish: 2icn8tr
                             World Cultures: boh5kuc
    -8th Grade - Vicki Boley - vboley@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                              Spanish C (8th grade): m5t934
                              Spanish A (8th grade): na8dnp
                              Human Rights Enrichment: 4xpsa2a
Introduction to Engineering Design Teacher:
  -All Grades - Bob Guidry - rguidry@district70.org
                       Google classroom codes:
                                6th grade: 4ylqd29
                                7th grade: tc38nv
                                8th grade: 4zbpxp
Physical & Health Education Teachers:
   -Girls' Class - Valeria Miranda - vmiranda@district70.org
                             Google classroom code:
    -Boys' Class - Brian Falsetto - brfalsetto@district70.org
                       Google classroom code:
Art Teacher:
   -All Grade Levels - Konnie Chace - kchace@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                                8 MYP Visual Art: 3hi15n
                                7 MYP Visual Art: 601k0j
Music Teacher:
    -All Grade Levels - Band & Choir Classes - Jennifer Montgomery - jmontgomery@district70.org
                             Google classroom codes:
                               1st Hour Music: ht94dz
                               4th Hour Music: 8y273j
                               Beginning Band : 2ulnc9
                               Beginning Choir : sxmgqn
                               Advanced Band : tr3alt3
                               Advanced Choir: x93285r
  Literacy / EL Teacher:
    -All Grade Levels - Lori Fiorini - lfiorini@district70.org
                            Google classroom codes:
                             2nd Hour English Enrichment: x6kjfc
                             3rd Hour English Enrichment: 18avw4
                             4th Hour Reading: xhjnldf
                             5th Hour Reading: yb4551
                             6th Hour Transition Reading: llmy6z

Exceptional Student Services Teachers:
    -6th Grade - Joan Herndon - jherndon@district70.org
                            Google classroom code: 4kavr3
    -7th Grade - Kathryn Lucero - klucero@district70.org
                            Google classroom code:
    -8th Grade - Patti Even - paeven@district70.org
                            Google classroom code:
     -Autism Center - Jennifer Grutt - jgrutt@district70.org
                                    - Dawn Santistevan - dsantistevan@district70.org
                                    - Kim Richardson - krichardson@district70.org
    -Psychologist - Aaron Crowley - acrowley@district70.org
    -Speech Pathologist - Marlaina Romero - mromero@district70.org















END